Senior Management

Regional Senior Management

Chris Lesiuk
Vice President Client Services & Admnistration
Calgary
Chris.Lesiuk@themigroup.com
Gail Reinhart
Vice President Client Relations
Calgary
Gail.Reinhart@themigroup.com
Rob Stone
Vice President Client Relations
Toronto
Rob.Stone@themigroup.com
Tyler Fearn
Director Client Services
Vancouver
Tyler.Fearn@themigroup.com
Michaelene (Mickey) Spaulding
Vice President Client Services & Administration
Chicago
Mickey.Spaulding@themigroup.com
Julie Sujack
Vice President Client Relations
Chicago
Julie.Sujack@themigroup.com
Tom Grohmann
Vice President Client Services & Administration
Houston
Tom.Grohmann@themigroup.com
John Branigan
Vice President Client Relations
Houston
John.Branigan@themigroup.com
Lisa Dunn
Vice President Client Services & Administration
Los Angeles
Lisa.Dunn@themigroup.com
Leslie Holmes
Vice President Client Relations
Los Angeles
Leslie.Holmes@themigroup.com
Laurissa Norwick
Vice President Client Services & Administration
New York
Laurissa.Norwick@themigroup.com
David Johnson
Vice President Client Relations
New York
David.Johnson@themigroup.com
Dan Lucisano
Vice President, Client Services & Administration, Western Region
San Francisco
Dan.Lucisano@themigroup.com
Jane Everett
Vice President Client Services & Administration, EMEA
London
Jane.Everett@themigroup.com
Paul Barnes
Vice President Client Relations, EMEA
London
Paul.Barnes@themigroup.com
Robert Wyatt
Vice President, Client Services and Administration, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Robert.Wyatt@themigroup.com

Corporate Senior Management

Andy Neall
Vice President Global Moving Services Support
Los Angeles
Dwayne Waldrop
Vice President Supply Chain Management
Toronto
Ida Ceravolo
Vice President Quality
Toronto
Jennifer Tanella
Vice President Assignment Management & Business Transformation
New York
Joel Gonzalez
Vice President, Corporate Projects & Initiatives
New York
Mary-Ann Teal
Vice President & Controller
Toronto
Sarah Kenning
Director Marketing
Toronto
Shirlee Hair
Director Contracts & Client Implementation
New York

Board of Directors

Rick Bennett, CPA, CA
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
New York
Rod Hopkins
President & Chief Operating Officer
New York
Marsha Mongeau, CPA, CA
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Toronto
Mark Bennett
Executive Vice President & Chief Client Relations Officer
New York
Bryan Bennett
Founder & Vice Chairman
Toronto